Staff Directory

Adult Education

Mary Delong

Public Safety
mdelong@vsctc.org
ext. 2732

Danielle Denton

Program Instructor
ddenton@vsctc.org
ext. 2734

Lorrie Dymond

Public Safety
ldymond@vsctc.org
ext. 2731

Becky Hartzell

Diversified Medical
bhartzell@vsctc.org
ext. 2752

Rosemary Krieger

Director
rkrieger@vsctc.org
ext. 2710

Tiffinie Leiter

Assistant Director
tleiter@vsctc.org
ext. 2105

Lorena Mason

Secretary
lmason@vsctc.org
ext. 2701

MaryLou Nellett

Gateway
mnellett@vsctc.org
ext. 2122

Travis Salyer

Program Instructor/Bronze CPT
tsalyer@vsctc.org
ext. 2307

Rashel Schultz

Financial Aid/Office Administration Coordinator
rschultz@vsctc.org
ext. 2708/ext. 2210

Aaron Thompson

AIM/Bronze Program
athompson@vsctc.org

Emily Woodland

Aspire Coordinator
ewoodland@vsctc.org
ext. 2703

Central Office

Chris Arend

Treasurer's Assistant
carend@vsctc.org
ext. 1005

Alan Binger

Treasurer
abinger@vsctc.org
ext. 1002

Brooke Cassidy

Assistant Tech Co.
bcassidy@vsctc.org
ext. 2111

Kevin Dwight

Technology Director
kdwight@vsctc.org
ext. 2110

Greg Edinger

Superintendent
gedinger@vsctc.org
ext. 1001

Angie Morelock

Public Relations
amorelock@vsctc.org
ext. 1006

Tim Milazzo

Assistant Tech
tmilazzo@vsctc.org
ext. 2109

Megan Schultz

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
mschultz@vsctc.org
ext. 1003

Kelly Wood

Assistant Treasurer
kwood@vsctc.org
ext. 1004

Bryan Zimmerman

D.O.O.
bzimmerman@vsctc.org
ext. 2704

Sentinel

David Borer

Program Instructor
dborer@vsctc.org
ext. 3104

Andrew Brickner

Program Instructor
abrickner@vsctc.org
ext. 3112

Rachel Briggs

SSBE
rbriggs@vsctc.org
ext. 3245

George Byington

Program Instructor
gbyington@vsctc.org
ext. 3516

Terese Depinet

Program Instructor
tdepinet@vsctc.org
ext. 3131

Nichole England

Program Instructor
nengland@vsctc.org
ext. 3241

Scott Gilbert

Program Instructor
sgilbert@vsctc.org
ext. 3129

Elissa Heal

Director
eheal@vsctc.org
ext. 3001

Anna Horner

Program Instructor
ahorner@vsctc.org
ext. 3106

Ron Huffman

Program Instructor
rhuffman@vsctc.org
ext. 3111

Tracey Kardotzke

Program Instructor
tkardotzke@vsctc.org
ext. 3121

Derek Lewis

Assistant Director
dlewis@vsctc.org
ext. 3002

Curt Mellott

Program Instructor
cmellott@vsctc.org
ext. 3402

Patricia Misner

Attendance Secretary
pmisner@vsctc.org
ext. 3005

Chris Nelson

Program Instructor
cnelson@vsctc.org
ext. 3110

Steve Newland

Program Instructor
snewland@vsctc.org
ext. 3107

Melissa Null

Program Instructor
mnull@vsctc.org
ext. 3128

Jenny Reinhart

Cashier
jreinhart@vsctc.org
ext. 3008

Sandy Reinhart

Program Instructor
sreinhart@vsctc.org
ext. 3130

Carl Rusch

Program Instructor
crusch@vsctc.org
ext. 3101

Jeannine Schubach

Intervention Specialist
jschubach@vsctc.org
ext. 3137

Michele Spencer

VOSE Coordinator
mspencer@vsctc.org
ext. 3123

Michelle Seigley

Director's Secretary
mseigley@vsctc.org
ext. 3003

Crista Stacklin

Guidance Counselor
cstacklin@vsctc.org
ext. 3006

Kristie Theis

Program Instructor
ktheis@vsctc.org
ext. 3243

Cathy Thomas

Program Instructor
cthomas@vsctc.org
ext. 3212

Lecia Wadsworth

Program Instructor
lwadsworth@vsctc.org
ext. 3134

Jacob Wolf

Program Instructor
jwolf@vsctc.org
ext. 3100

Brian Zender

Program Instructor
bzender@vsctc.org
ext. 3103

Valerie Zeno

Assistant Director
vzeno@vsctc.org
ext. 3007

Vanguard Tech Center

Jim Baker

Welding Instructor
jbaker@vsctc.org
ext. 2402

Michael Batdorf

Program Instructor
mbatdorf@vsctc.org
ext. 2212 / 2501

Dave Buening

Director
dbuening@vsctc.org
ext. 2001

Floyd Collins

Program Instructor
fcollins@vsctc.org
ext. 2205

Lauren Cummings

Assistant Director
lcummings@vsctc.org
ext. 2320

Linda Daniel

Program Instructor
ldaniel@vsctc.org
ext. 2404

Anthony Darr

Program Instructor
tdarr@vsctc.org
ext. 2407

Thomas Fought

Program Instructor
tfought@vsctc.org
ext. 2409

Tina Gibson

Program Instructor
TGibson@vsctc.org
ext. 2306

Mary Green

Program Instructor/Medical Aide
mgreen@vsctc.org
ext. 2201

Jeff Harvey

ISS Coordinator
jharvey@vsctc.org
ext. 2108

Adam Hellman

Program Instructor
AHellman@vsctc.org
ext. 2206

Tina Hoelzle

Attendance Secretary
choelzle@vsctc.org
ext. 2321

Claire Knapinski

Senior English Instructor
cknapinski@vsctc.org
ext. 2303

Timberly Kidwell

Program Instructor
tkidwell@vsctc.org
ext. 2308

Samanta Lagrou

Program Instructor
slagrou@vsctc.org
ext. 2311

Mary Lonz

Program Instructor
mlonz@vsctc.org
ext. 2215

Mark Long

Program Instructor
mlong@vsctc.org
ext. 2403

Russell Markwith

Program Instructor
rmarkwith@vsctc.org
ext. 2314

Marla Marsh

Directors' Secretary
mmarsh@vsctc.org
ext. 2100

Rochelle Lewis

Program Instructor
rlewis@vsctc.org
ext. 2214

Jennifer McCoy

Program Instructor
jmccoy@vsctc.org
ext. 2204

Barb Mitchell

OGT Testing
bmitchell@vsctc.org
ext. 2310

Bryan Moreland

Program Instructor
bmoreland@vsctc.org
ext. 2401

Dan Moscioni

Masonry Instructor
dmoscioni@vsctc.org
ext. 2501

Elizabeth Murphy

Program Instructor
emurphy@vsctc.org
ext. 2309

Sarrah Ottney

Program Instructor
sottney@vsctc.org
ext. 2318

Melissa Puente

Program Instructor
mpuente@vsctc.org
ext. 2317

Ann Pumphrey

VOSE
apumphrey@vsctc.org
ext. 2309

Nicole Ross

Program Instructor
nross@vsctc.org
ext. 2302

Danny Sanchez

Program Instructor
dsanchez@vsctc.org
ext. 2203

Jennifer Sharp

Secretary
jsharp@vsctc.org
ext. 2322

Rhonda Shaver

Program Instructor
rshaver@vsctc.org
ext. 2313

Sandy Sherman

Intervention Specialist
ssherman@vsctc.org
ext. 2304

Elizabeth Slattman

Program Instructor
ESlattman@vsctc.org
ext. 2301

Jackie Smith

Program Instructor
jsmith@vsctc.org
ext. 2203

Brian Sneider

Program Instructor
bsneider@vsctc.org
ext. 2213

Jody Twining

Science Instructor
jtwining@vsctc.org
ext. 2305

Lynn Uher

Cashier
luher@vsctc.org
ext. 2155

Lyne Walby

Assistant Director
lwalby@vsctc.org
ext. 2319

Rhonda Warneck

Program Instructor
rwarneck@vsctc.org
ext. 2312

Crystal Webel

Program Instructor
cwebel@vsctc.org

Angela Welly

Guidance Counselor
awelly@vsctc.org
ext. 2116

Emily Woodland

Aspire Coordinator
ewoodland@vsctc.org
ext. 2703

Satellite

Olivia Borer

olivia_borer@tiffincityschools.org
(419) 447-6331
Tiffin City Schools-Exploratory

Anna Creswell

anna_c@usevs.org
(419) 294-5721
Upper Sandusky – Ag

Phil Fought

pfought@pccsd-k12.net
(419) 734-4448
Port Clinton MS – CBI

Seth Fitzgerald

seth_f@usevs.org
(419)-294-5721
Upper Sandusky – FC Science

Gregory Hedden

ghedden@pccsd-k12.net
(419)734-2147 x243
Port Clinton HS – CBI

Michele Hollister

mhollister@fostoriaschools.org
(419) 436-4110
Fostoria HS – Marketing

Adam Horner

ahorner@hlschool.net
(419)-937-2804
Hopewell-Loudon – Ag

Rebecca House

rhouse@lakotaschools.org
(419) 986-5161
Lakota HS- FC Science

Valerie Karhoff

vkarhoff@lakotaschools.org
(419) 986-5161
Lakota HS – Ag

Erin Olszewski

eolszewski@pccsd-k12.net
(419) 734-4448
Port Clinton – Science

David Rapp

rappd@fremontschools.net
(419) 334-6726
Fremont HS – Ag

Barrett Zimmerman

bzimmerman@clyde.k12.oh.us
(419) 547-9511
Clyde HS – Ag